Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


VA - Exotic Winter Sessions 2016 Part 1 (2016)

5-03-2016, 17:12
House | Deep House

Title: Exotic Winter Sessions 2016 Part 1
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Exotic Refreshment Ltd – EXRLTD 016
Genre: Deep House
Quality: 320 kbps
Total Time: 01:14:51
Total Size: 179 mb

1. The Black Atlantic - Fragile Meadow (Rampue remix) [i](7:35)[/i]
2. Ole Biege - Leni [i](6:43)[/i]
3. Lars Moston/Matchy/Bott/Erica Dee - Stay (Martin Waslewski remix) [i](7:07)[/i]
4. Pysh - Matador [i](6:51)[/i]
5. Javier Ferreira - Tracert (Melokolektiv remix) [i](6:19)[/i]
6. Max Mayr - I Wonder (Someone Outside remix) [i](6:37)[/i]
7. Allies For Everyone - When You're Gone (Just Her remix) [i](6:48)[/i]
8. Fulltone - Sandbox (Nick Devon remix) [i](7:11)[/i]
9. Andrea Bertolini - Improvvisazione #4 (Ran Salman remix) [i](5:57)[/i]
10. Medeew/Chicks Luv Us - Magnificence (Third Son remix) [i](6:36)[/i]
11. Dave Davis/Denis Naidanow - Fantasy (DKA Drumconstruction Rmx) [i](7:07)

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.



Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.