Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


High Speed Downloads

VA - Various Artists 002 (2016)
[MP3 Version]

8946 downloads at 13 mb/s

VA - Various Artists 002 (2016)
[FLAC Version]

9672 downloads at 25 mb/s

VA - Various Artists 002 (2016)

5-03-2016, 16:57
Electronic | Techno

Title: Various Artists 002
Year Of Release: Tiptop Audio – TTAVA 002
Label: 2016
Genre: Techno
Quality: 320 kbps
Total Time: 01:24:36
Total Size: 195 mb

1. Matt Lange - QVCAMX (8:44)
2. ANGLE - Time Portraits (7:16)
3. Joao Ceser - System Failure (7:57)
4. Markus Fix - Texter (7:34)
5. Black Shape - Doom Room (5:50)
6. Drumcell/Luis Flores - Submission Of Thought (5:53)
7. Hubot - Riz 7 (5:40)
8. Florian Meindl - Operating Temperature (6:01)
9. John Tejada - Fourier Transform (6:20)
10. Scanner - Valbor (5:14)
11. MOT - Look Inside (7:14)
12. Riemann - Riemann Live 1 (10:53)

Tiptop Audio is best known for its modular synths, but on its second compilation, the company also proves itself to be adept at A&Ring. Like the first collection, volume two features tracks made with modular equipment. This approch means that the styles vary wildly; from Matt Lange's trancey minimalism to the acidic twists and turns on Joao Ceser's "System Failure" and Hubot's pulsing techno "Riz 7", there are enough dance floor tracks to keep the DJ audience happy. However, there is another side to this compilation, and some of the more understated tracks are among the most impressive. These include the chiming melodies of John Tejada's "Fourier Transform" and, in a major coup for the label, established experimental producer Scanner's glorious ambience techno "Valbor".

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.



Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.