Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


The Raeletts - Yesterday...Today...Tomorrow (1972) [LP]

5-03-2016, 09:48
Soul | Funk | HD & Vinyl

Title: Yesterday...Today...Tomorrow
Year Of Release: 1972
Label: Tangerine Records
Genre: Funk/Soul
Quality: APE (image+.cue,scans)/24/192
Total Time: 00:30:08
Total Size: 1.2 GB


01. A1 You Must Be Doing Alright
02. A2 Bad Water
03. A3 Come Get It I Got It
04. A4 You Have A Way With Me
05. A5 Love Train
06. B1 I Want To (Do Everything For You)
07. B2 Leave My Man Alone
08. B3 After Loving You
09. B4 Keep It To Yourself
10. B5 Here I Go Again

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted

Soulman2   User offline   5 March 2016 12:19

Thanks for the share 3

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like

Chuck_Delagrasa   User offline   5 March 2016 18:25


  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.