Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


John Crabtree - Takin' Back Our Country (2016)

5-03-2016, 07:56
Country | Rock

Title: Takin' Back Our Country
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: John Crabtree
Genre: Country
Quality: Mp3/320
Total Time: 46:46
Total Size: 116 Mb


1. Takin' Back Our Country
2. What I’m Trying to Find
3. Ninety Proof Memories
4. Memories, Dreams, and Tequila
5. Shipping Out
6. Whiskey Eyes
7. 11 Months and 29 Days
8. So Would You
9. Today
10. Fire in Me
11. Piece of You to Love
12. Somewhere in My Mind

The perfect blend of old and new school country, without forgetting the hardships and triumphs of life. With influences ranging from Conway Twitty , Waylon Jennings and Elvis, John Crabtree has found that balance to please most all Country music enthusiast. "We owe it to those fans who have supported country music for the last fifty years to not turn our backs on them now. The only reason country music is where it is today is because of these fans."

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
3 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.