Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Lauren O'Connell - Sitting In Chairs / The Shakes (2007/2009)

5-03-2016, 00:17
Country | Folk

Title: Sitting In Chairs / The Shakes
Year Of Release: 2007/2009
Label: Self Produced
Genre: Country/Folk
Quality: MP3 320 Kbps
Total Time: 75:28
Total Size: 207 MB

1. Sitting In Chairs (4:03)
2. Levers And Gears (3:38)
3. Good Intentions (3:15)
4. My Equations (3:37)
5. I'm All Talk (4:31)
6. Chimney Smoke (5:07)
7. Just Be (4:34)
8. All The Perching Crows (3:34)
9. Somewhere In Between (3:30)
10. There Will Be (3:13)

1. From Chambers, Slow (3:58)
2. Chicken Wire (3:30)
3. The Pilot (4:36)
4. Things I Panic About (2:33)
5. I Don't Mind (3:13)
6. Bystander (3:20)
7. Oncoming Traffic (3:01)
8. 1988 (4:31)
9. Sweet Lament (3:55)
10. Tangled Up Kites (3:22)

Lauren O'Connell is a singer/songwriter from Rochester, New York. She has released three full length solo albums and one EP as a duo with Nataly Dawn. She began uploading videos of herself performing original songs on YouTube soon after releasing her debut album Sitting in Chairs. Her first videos were simple one takes with just a guitar, but they soon progressed to layered harmonies and accompaniment, usually with O'Connell playing all of the instruments herself. Many of her fans cite her appearances in videos with other YouTube artists, mainly those with best friend Julia Nunes, as what first drew them to her music.

Sitting In Chairs
Uploaded - Turbobit - Hitfile

The Shakes
Uploaded - Turbobit - Hitfile

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
3 voted

pec   User offline   5 March 2016 00:30

Thank You Thank You

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.