Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Marilyn Manson - Eat Me, Drink Me (Japan Limited Edition) (2007)

4-03-2016, 16:25
Rock | Alternative | Electronic | FLAC / APE

Title: Eat Me, Drink Me
Year Of Release: 2007
Label: Interscope Records ‎– UICS-9074
Genre: Alternative Rock, Soft Rock, Goth Rock
Quality: APE (image+.cue,scans)/320
Total Time: 01:06:05
Total Size: 439/152 MB


1) If I Was Your Vampire;
2) Putting Holes In Happiness;
3) The Red Carpet Grave;
4) They Said That Hell's Not Hot;
5) Just A Car Crash Away;
6) Heart-Shaped Glasses (When The Heart Guides The Hand);
7) Evidence;
8) Are You The Rabbit ;
9) Multilation Is The Most Sincere Form Of Flattery;
10) You And Me And The Devil Makes 3;
11) Eat Me Drink Me;
12) Heart-Shaped Glasses (When The Heart Guides The Hand) - Inhuman Remix by Jade E Puget [Bonus Track];
13) Heart-Shaped Glasses (When The Heart Guides The Hand) - Space Cowboy Remix [Bonus Track];
14) Putting Holes In Happiness (Acoustic Version) [Bonus Track]

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.