Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


High Speed Downloads

Constant Supply - Ex Nihilo (2016)
[MP3 Version]

8946 downloads at 13 mb/s

Constant Supply - Ex Nihilo (2016)
[FLAC Version]

9672 downloads at 25 mb/s

Constant Supply - Ex Nihilo (2016)

4-03-2016, 10:37
Rock | Alternative | Indie | FLAC / APE

Title: Ex Nihilo
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: What? Exactly! Records
Genre: Rock, Indie, Alternative
Quality: 320/Flac
Total Time: 43:05
Total Size: 106/314 Mb


1. An Idea
2. The Cable Car Is Waiting
3. She's Voyeuristic
4. Sad Brunette
5. I Have No Money for You
6. Back to Bob's
7. Half Party, Half Battle
8. Ipso Facto Pier
9. Gone Away (Bonne Nuit)
10. Street Idle

Constant Supply are a 5-piece band from Donegal, Ireland, consisting of James Gillen(Vocals, Guitar), Conal Sweeney(Bass, Piano), Fionn Robinson(Guitar, Keys), Orlaith Gilcreest(Vocals, Keys) and Bjoern Patzwald(Drums). Together they create melodic, atmospheric compositions, driven along through light and dark alleyways by pulsing drums. Constant Supply released their debut EP 'Alleviate' in 2010, their debut album 'The Coast Ain't Clear' in 2013 and will release second album 'Ex Nihilo' ...

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
2 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.