Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Teddy Pendergrass - Satisfaction Guaranteed - The Very Best Of [2CD] (2004) Lossless

3-03-2016, 10:20
Soul | Funk | Disco | FLAC / APE

Title: Satisfaction Guaranteed - The Very Best Of
Year Of Release: 2004
Label: Warner Strategic Marketing [WSMCD166]
Genre: Jazz-Funk, Soul, Funk, Disco
Quality: FLAC (tracks +.cue,log)
Total Time: 2:28:17
Total Size: 952 mb

Released by a catalog division of Warner, Satisfaction Guaranteed: The Very Best of Teddy Pendergrass is a nice, if flawed, two-disc anthology that covers the singer's time with Harold Melvin & the Blue Notes and his solo albums through 1991's Truly Blessed. It contains the Blue Notes hits "If You Don't Know Me by Now," "The Love I Lost," and "Wake Up Everybody," but neither "I Miss You" nor "Bad Luck." Solo-wise, most of the essential singles are here, including the Top Ten R&B hits "I Don't Love You Anymore," "Close the Door," and "Love T.K.O.," among others. "Two Hearts," his hit duet with Stephanie Mills, is smartly included as well.


Disc: 1
01. Love T.K.O 04:53
02. Turn Off The Lights 05:48
03. If You Don't Know Me By Now 03:19
04. How Can You Mend A Broken Heart 04:40
05. Hold Me (With Whitney Houston) 05:54
06. The Whole Town's Laughing At Me 04:28
07. Come Go With Me 05:48
08. Nine Times Out Of Ten 04:14
09. Joy 06:06
10. Don't Leave Me This Way 03:55
11. You're My Choice Tonight (Choose Me) 04:43
12. Love 4/2 04:00
13. Wake Up Everybody 03:40
14. Stay With Me 04:14
15. Let Me Be Closer 04:32
16. In My Time 03:47

Disc: 2
01. Close The Door 05:19
02. You're My Latest, My Greatest Inspiration 05:22
03. Tender 05:01
04. Make It With You 05:24
05. The Love I Lost 03:34
06. She Knocks Me Off My Feet 04:32
07. Two Hearts 04:40
08. Glad To Be Alive 04:57
09. Only You 05:06
10. I Don't Love You Anymore 04:00
11. The More I Get, The More I Want 04:27
12. Satisfaction Guaranteed 03:30
13. One Of Us Fell In Love 04:08
14. Spend The Night 05:48
15. Can't We Try 05:04
16. So Sad The Song 03:21

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
5 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.