Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Justin Timberlake - Justified (2002) Lossless

1-09-2016, 06:47
Funk | R&B | Pop | Hip-Hop | FLAC / APE

Title: Justified
Year Of Release: 2002
Label: Sony Legacy
Genre: Pop,RnB, Hip-Hop,Funk
Quality: FLAC (tracks)
Total Time: 01:03:20
Total Size: 452 MB

01. Justin Timberlake - Señorita (04:54)
02. Justin Timberlake - Like I Love You (04:43)
03. Justin Timberlake - (Oh No) What You Got (04:31)
04. Justin Timberlake - Take It From Here (06:14)
05. Justin Timberlake - Cry Me A River (04:48)
06. Justin Timberlake - Rock Your Body (04:27)
07. Justin Timberlake - Nothin' Else (04:58)
08. Justin Timberlake - Last Night (04:47)
09. Justin Timberlake - Still On My Brain (04:35)
10. Justin Timberlake - (And She Said) Take Me Now (05:31)
11. Justin Timberlake - Right For Me (04:29)
12. Justin Timberlake - Let's Take A Ride (04:44)
13. Justin Timberlake - Never Again (04:33)

With his debut solo album, Justified, Justin Timberlake borrows from Michael Jackson, from the Thriller-era getup and poses to the sharply modernized spin on the classic Off the Wall sound. To be sure, the sound of the Neptunes productions which dominate Justified is the best thing about the album; they have a lush, sexy, stylish feel that is better, more romantic than most modern R&B. Timberlake is a technically skilled vocalist, with a smooth falsetto. The songs are pretty on the surface -- apart from some flop Timbaland productions (which he redeems with the slinky funk of "Right for Me"), the sound of Justified works well.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 80
3 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.