Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Herb Alpert & The Tijuana Brass - A&M Gold Series (1991)

2-03-2016, 18:09
Jazz | Easy Listening | FLAC / APE

Title: A&M Gold Series
Year Of Release: 1991
Label: A&M [397082-2]
Genre: Easy Listening, Latin Jazz
Quality: FLAC (*tracks + .cue,log)
Total Time: 00:37:04
Total Size: 245 mb (+5%rec.)


01. A Taste of Honey (Scott/Marlow)
02. This Guy's in Love with You (B. Bacharach/H. David) - vocal by Herb Alpert
03. The Work Song (Nat Adderley)
04. Spanish Flea (Wechter)
05. Mame (Jerry Herman)
06. The Happening (E. & B. Holland/Dozier, DeVol)
07. Mexican Road Race (Sol Lake)
08. Third Man's Theme (Anton Karas)
09. South of the Border (Kennedy/Carr)
10. Abanda (Chico Buarque De Hollanda)
11. Hello, Dolly! (Jerry Herman)
12. Marching Thru Madrid (Sol Lake)
13. Whipped Cream (Naomi Neville)
14. Mexican Shuffle (Sol Lake)
15. Cabaret (J. Kander/F. Ebb)

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.