Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Snake Davis Band - Classic Sax Solos (2016)

2-03-2016, 14:41
Jazz | Smooth Jazz | Easy Listening | FLAC / APE

Title: Classic Sax Solos
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Snake Davis
Genre: Jazz, Smooth Jazz, Easy Listening, Nostalgia
Quality: 320/Flac
Total Time: 60:03
Total Size: 146/431 Mb


1. Tequila
2. Baker Street
3. Harlem Nocturne
4. Medley: Waiting for a Star to Fall / Born to Run / I Will Always Love You / Careless Whisper / Change / Moving on Up
5. Parker's Mood
6. Still Crazy After All These Years
7. Walk in the Night
8. Deacon Blues
9. Going Home
10. Just the Way You Are
11. Night Train
12. Poirot - Pink Panther
13. A Million Love Songs
14. Yakety Yak
15. Respect
16. Yakety Sax

"We humbly offer these recordings with love and respect for the original artists. Birchy, Bryan, Gareth and Simon did an absolutely outstanding job on this album. Their commitment to this project and their intense hard work has been inspiring - they are absolute troopers.
It was hard to narrow the choice down, there are just so many crackers out there. What is it that makes them classics, revered and remembered? It's such a subjective decision, and they are so very different from each other. Some go straight for your heartstrings, some grab you by the scruff of the neck, and some hit you in the stomach. We managed to get 22 solos in - some of our versions are short, and some are very short, but we only slashed so we could cover more ground.
All the musicians learn from the great players who went before them, and always have done. Each of these solos is a mini masterclass on some aspect of sax playing"
Snake Davis January 2016

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
3 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.