Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Nathan Milstein, Claudio Abbado - Tchaikovsky: Violin Concerto (2006)

2-03-2016, 10:43
Classical Music | FLAC / APE

Title: Tchaikovsky: Violin Concerto
Year Of Release: 2006
Label: Deutsche Grammophon
Genre: Classical
Quality: FLAC (tracks)
Total Time: 01:11:03
Total Size: 315 Mb


Violin Concerto in D major, Op. 35
01. Allegro moderato
02. Canzonetta. Andante
03. Finale. Allegro vivacissimo

Sonata for violin & continuo No. 10 in A major, Op. 4/10
04. Andante
05. Vivace
06. Allegro

Rondo for violin & piano in B minor ("Rondeau Brillant"), D. 895 (Op. 70)
07. Andante
08. Allegro - Piu mosso
09. Paganiniana for violin
10. Consolation, for piano No. 3 in D flat major "Lento placido", S. 172/3
11. Chanson Russes, for violin & piano ("Parasha's Aria")

Pieces (7) for piano, Op. 11
12. Il pleut dans la ville
13. Gopak (Hopak), for violin & piano, transcribed by Dushkin from the opera Sorochintsi Fair

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
2 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.