Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Grover Washington Jr - Inside Moves (1984) [1988]

22-09-2016, 23:13
Jazz | Smooth Jazz | R&B | FLAC / APE

Title: Inside Moves
Year Of Release: 1984 [1988]
Label: Elektra [960318]
Genre: Smooth Jazz
Quality: FLAC (*tracks + .cue,log)
Total Time: 00:38:21
Total Size: 232 mb (+5%rec.)


1. Inside Moves (Gadd, MacDonald, Salter)
2. Dawn Song (Miller)
3. Watching You Watching Me (Eaton)
4. Secret Sounds (Washington)
5. Jet Stream (Sorenson, Steacker ...)
6. When I Look at You (Jurman, Webster)
7. Sassy Stew (Washington)


Grover Washington, Jr. - Sax (Alto), Sax (Baritone), Sax (Soprano), Sax (Tenor)
Ralf McDonald - Congas, percussion & Drum computer
Jon Lucien - Vocals
Marcus Miller - Yamaha DX-7 and Jupiter 8 Synthesizer, Bass
Richard Tee - Fender Rhodes
Eric Gale - Guitar
Buddy Williams - Drums
With guests
Steve Gadd - Drums (1)
Anthony MacDonald - Percussion (7,5,6)
Anthony Jackson - Bass (3)
Lani Groves, Yvonne Lewis, Maretha Stewart - Background Vocals (5,6)
William Eaton, Frank Floyd, Zack Saunders, Hilda Harris, Yvonne Lewis, Ullanda McCullough - Background Vocals (3)
Alfred Brown - Conductor (3)
William Eaton - leader violin (3)

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
3 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.