Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Robbie Basho - Rainbow Thunder - Songs of the American West (2015)

1-03-2016, 15:57
Folk | FLAC / APE

Title: Rainbow Thunder - Songs of the American West
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Grass-Tops Recording
Genre: Folk
Quality: FLAC
Total Time: 50:17
Total Size: 253 MB


1. Redwood Ramble 02:39
2. Crashing Thunder 05:19
3. Moving Up A'Ways 06:02
4. Legend Of Mount Tamalpais 05:26
5. Rainbow Thunder 06:41
6. The Pathfinder 03:28
7. The White Buffalo 04:19
8. Bury My Heart At Wounded Knee 03:19
9. Home Again 03:53
10. The Long Lullaby 05:31
11. Black Hills Soliloquy 03:40

"Rainbow Thunder is a collection of songs expressing the feelings and textures of the West in its Prime, and of the Native American Peoples who lived there. I hope it does them some small degree of justice - they who looked so hard into Nature" - Robbie Basho --- CD reissue comes with original album notes and reissue liner notes from Robbie's friend / former Iowa concert promoter - housed in a beautiful 6 panel digipak design.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.