Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Freddie Mercury - The Very Best of Freddie Mercury Solo (2006) APE

29-02-2016, 17:17
Rock | FLAC / APE

Title: The Very Best of Freddie Mercury Solo
Year Of Release: 2006
Label: Hollywood Records
Genre: Rock
Quality: APE (image+.cue)
Total Time: 02:39:32
Total Size: 964 mb


01. In My Defence [2000 remix]
02. The Great Pretender
03. Living On My Own [1993 Radio Mix]
04. Made In Heaven
05. Love Kills
06. There Must Be More To Life Than This
07. Guide Me Home
08. How Can I Go On
09. Foolin' Around [Steve Brown Remix]
10. Time
11. Barcelona
12. Love Me Like There's No Tomorrow
13. I Was Born To Love You
14. The Golden Boy
15. Mr. Bad Guy
16. The Great Pretender [Malouf Remix]
17. Love Kills [Star Rider Remix]
18. I Can Hear Music
19. Goin' Back
20. Guide Me Home [piano version]

01. Love Kills (Sunshine People Radio Mix)
02. Made In Heaven (Extended Version)
03. Living On My Own (The Egg Remix)
04. Love Kills (Rank 1 Remix)
05. Mr Bad Guy (Bad Circulation Version)
06. I Was Born To Love You (George Demure Almost Vocal Mix)
07. My Love Is Dangerous (Extended Version)
08. Love Makin' Love (Demo)
09. Love Kills (Pixel82 Remix)
10. I Was Born To Love You (Extended Version)
11. Foolin' Around (Early Version)
12. Living On My Own (No More Brothers Extended Mix)
13. Love Kills (More Oder Rework By The Glimmers)
14. Your Kind Of Lover (Vocal & Piano Version)
15. Let's Turn It On (A Cappella)

Released on what would have been the legendary Queen frontman's 60th birthday, EMI's Lover of Life, Singer of Songs collects 20 digitally remastered tracks from the late vocalist's eccentric solo career, including pre-Queen singles, soundtrack offerings, and cuts from his two official solo releases (1985's Mr. Bad Guy and 1988's Barcelona). This is good news for fans who were unwilling to dip into their savings to pick up Parlophone' s mammoth ten-disc Solo Collection, as it utilizes the majority of that collection's strengths. For the most part, this is all anyone could want from a non-Queen Mercury overview, and despite the inclusion of a few too many posthumous remixes, serves as moving eulogy to one of popular music's most beloved voices. [Lover of Life, Singer of Songs also comes in a two-disc edition, as well as a CD/DVD package.]

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.