Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Frank Sinatra - 100 Hits Legends (2009) MP3

29-02-2016, 15:38
Jazz | Pop | Easy Listening

Title: 100 Hits Legends
Year Of Release: 2009
Label: DMG
Genre: Jazz, Pop, Easy Listening
Quality: MP3 320 Kbps
Total Time: 04:59:13
Total Size: 688 MB


CD 1
01. I've Got You Under My Skin
02. I Get a Kick Out of You
03. Come Fly With Me
04. Love and Marriage
05. Young at Heart
06. You Make Me Feel So Young
07. Three Coins in the Fountain
08. April in Paris
09. Lover
10. A Foggy Day (in London Town)
11. My Funny Valentine
12. Old Devil Moon
13. Just One of Those Things
14. I Guess I'll Have to Dream the Rest
15. Learnin' the Blues
16. Too Marvellous for Words
17. Taking a Chance on Love
18. You're Getting to Be a Habit With Me
19. Mood Indigo
20. It Happened in Monterey

CD 2
01. (Love Is) The Tender Trap
02. Anything Goes
03. I've Got the World on a String
04. I Thought About You
05. They Can't Take That Away From Me
06. Last Night When We Were Young
07. I Get Along Without You Very Well
08. Love Is Here to Stay
09. Makin' Whoopee
10. Jeepers Creepers
11. The Gal That Got Away
12. Don't Worry 'Bout Me
13. How About You
14. Pennies From Heaven
15. Violets for Your Furs
16. The Girl Next Door
17. From Here to Eternity
18. Someone to Watch
19. You Brought a New Kind of Love to Me
20. When You're Smiling (The Whole World Smiles With You)

CD 3
01. Well Did You Evah
02. The Birth of the Blues
03. Begin the Beguine
04. Some Enchanted Evening
05. Bye Bye Baby
06. You're Sensational
07. Who Wants to Be a Millionaire
08. Nancy (With the Laughing Face)
09. What Is This Thing Called Love
10. I Could Write a Book
11. I'm a Fool to Want You
12. You Do Something to Me
13. Should I (Reveal)
14. London by Night
15. I Am Loved
16. Deep Night
17. Hello Young Lovers
18. It All Depends on You
19. Dancing on the Ceiling
20. In the Wee Small Hours of the Morning

CD 4
01. Night and Day
02. I Got Plenty O'Nuttin'
03. I Guess I'll Have to Change My Plan
04. Nice Work If You Can Get It
05. I Couldn't Sleep a Wink Last Night
06. The End of a Love Affair
07. From This Moment On
08. If I Had You
09. Stars Fell on Alabama
10. You'd Be So Nice to Come Home To
11. It's Easy to Remember
12. Baby, Won't You Please Come Home
13. I Won't Dance
14. We'll Be Together Again
15. I Cover the Waterfront
16. Laura
17. South of the Border
18. Rain (Falling From the Skies)
19. I Got It Bad and That Ain't Good
20. Autumn Leaves

CD 5
01. One for My Baby (and One More for the Road)
02. All of Me
03. Let's Take an Old-Fashioned Walk
04. What I'll Do
05. But Beautiful
06. I've Got a Crush on You
07. Almost Like Being in Love
08. Once in Love With Amy
09. We Kiss in a Shadow
10. I Hear a Rhapsody
11. The Song Is You
12. My Romance
13. The Coffee Song
14. The Things We Did Last Summer
15. Oh, What It Seemed to Be
16. They Say It's Wonderful
17. That Old Black Magic
18. Five Minutes More
19. Mam'selle
20. You'll Never Walk Alone

Frank Sinatra - 100 Hits Legends (2009) MP3

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
2 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.