Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Carole King - A Beautiful Collection: Best of Carole King (2015) Lossless

8-03-2016, 17:23
Pop | Folk | FLAC / APE

Title: A Beautiful Collection: Best of Carole King
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Epic
Genre: Pop, Folk, Classic Rock Singer-Songwriter
Quality: FLAC
Total Time: 58:32
Total Size: 341 MB


1. (You Make Me Feel Like) A Natural Woman [03:44]
2. Beautiful [03:01]
3. Been to Canaan [03:34]
4. Believe In Humanity [03:16]
5. Carry Your Load [02:47]
6. Child of Mine [03:57]
7. I Feel the Earth Move [02:53]
8. It's Too Late [03:50]
9. Jazzman [03:40]
10. Only Love Is Real [03:26]
11. So Far Away [03:51]
12. Sweet Seasons [03:10]
13. Will You Love Me Tomorrow / Some Kind of Wonderful / Up On the Roof - Live[07:31]
14. Will You Love Me Tomorrow? [04:07]
15. You've Got a Friend [05:04]

The album features a stunning collection of classic songs, including ‘Beautiful’; ‘I Feel The Earth Move’; ‘Will You Love Me Tomorrow/Some Kind Of Wonderful/Up On The Roof’ with Carole King and James Taylor; ‘It’s Too Late’ and ‘You’ve Got A Friend’.
The release comes as ‘Beautiful: The Carole King Musical ’ arrives in London on February 24 at the Aldwych Theatre.
‘Beautiful’ tells the inspiring true story of King’s remarkable rise to stardom, from being part of a hit songwriting team with her former husband Gerry Goffin , to her relationship with fellow writers and best friends Cynthia Weil and Barry Mann, to becoming one of the most successful solo acts in popular music history. Along the way, she made more than beautiful music, she wrote the soundtrack to a generation.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 80
3 voted

huazteko   User offline   9 March 2016 21:52

Llegué tarde, links muertos en TB. gracias de todos modos...

PD: encontré estos links de UL y están activos:

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.