Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Jeff Shepherd & The Jailhouse Poets - Jeff Shepherd & The Jailhouse Poets (2016)

26-02-2016, 22:01
Country | Rock

Title: Jeff Shepherd & The Jailhouse Poets
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Lonely Ones Records
Genre: Country/Rock/Alternative/ Americana
Quality: 320 Kbps
Total Time: 45:16
Total Size: 107 MB

1. Gone (3:30)
2. Jukebox Junkie (3:30)
3. Tragic Love (3:54)
4. Sink Down (4:34)
5. California (3:54)
6. Ghosts (3:34)
7. Forever Young (4:15)
8. Hold On (5:06)
9. Broken (4:12)
10. The Worst Withdrawal (3:21)
11. Son (5:22)

Jeff Shepherd - Vocals / Guitar
Mickey T Craft- Bass
Matt Patterson - Lap Steel Guitar / Vocals
Marco Sassman- Banjo/ Vocals
Colleen Alvin- Fiddle
Ben Standage- Drums

The Jailhouse Poets? Jeff Shepherd? Jeff Shepherd and the Jailhouse Poets? Over the past few years, Jeff Shepherd has toured, performed, and released demo’s under each of these names. Well, his “Official” debut is under the name Jeff Shepherd and the album is named “Jeff Shepherd and the Jailhouse Poets”. Figure that one out yourself.

Overall, this is a nearly perfect record. I needed to borrow a website just to review it, because it is just that damn well done. Rachel Kate pops up here and there with great backing vocals, and Jeff’s new band really fits what he is going for on this record.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
2 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.