Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


High Speed Downloads

Keeno - Futurist (2016)
[MP3 Version]

8946 downloads at 13 mb/s

Keeno - Futurist (2016)
[FLAC Version]

9672 downloads at 25 mb/s

Keeno - Futurist (2016)

Title: Futurist
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Medschool
Genre: Drum & Bass, Liquid Funk
Quality: 320 Kbps
Total Time: 102:46 min
Total Size: 237 min


01. Faithless 4:45
02. Perspective 3:38
03. Futurism 5:15
04. A Breath 3:29
05. Bleary-Eyed 4:40
06. The 8th Age 4:10
07. The Chase 3:27
08. Lifeline 3:45
09. Eos 3:27
10. At Twilight 4:11
11. Fire Tree 2:11
12. Step by Step 4:54
13. Etchings on a Glass Heart 4:30
14. Seek & Expand 5:31
15. Land, Sea and Sky 5:28
16. Dream Sequence 6:42
17. Futurist (Continuous Mix) 32:50

Classically trained Medschool menace, Keeno is just shin-deep into his career and here he is already laying down his second album. Impressed? You should be. Here we find him chiselling and honing his sound with even more sonic style and consistency. The classical phrases and dynamics of the opener "Faithless" say it all. Other highlights include the evocative early morning run of the title track, the softer focus, introspective feels and gradual builds of "Bleary Eyed" and the more mischievous drama and dynamics of the slippery synth-led roll-out "The Chase". 18 months between albums can often be too short a gap for an artist to really deliver something new, fresh and exciting but Keeno's musicality and ear for drama ensure that he's smashed it once again. Here's to the future...

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
2 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.