Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Alex North & His Orchestra - Spartacus (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) [Hi-Res Audio] (2013)

Title: Spartacus
Year Of Release: 2013
Label: BNF Collection
Genre: Soundtrack, Classical, Neo-Romantic, Score
Quality: Lossless [96kHz/24bit]
Total Time: 40:02 min
Total Size: 719 mb


01. Main Title
02. Spartacus Love Theme
03. Gladiators Fight to the Death
04. Blue Shadows and Purplue Hills
05. Howeward Bound: On to the Sea - Beside the Pool
06. Hopeful Preparations, Vesuvius Camp
07. Prelude to Battle: Quiet Interlude - the Final Conflict
08. On to Vesuvius: Forward, Gladiators - Forest Meeting
09. Oysters and Snails-Festival
10. Headed for Freedom
11. Good Bye My Life, My Love - End Title

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
6 voted

ogutierrez   User offline   25 February 2016 22:27

Thank you v. m.

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like

tubarec   User offline   28 February 2016 18:03

Thanks a lot! But track 1 ends suddenly about 1:31. Can you reupload please? Thanks from Argentina!

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.