Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


VA - Cult Cargo: Grand Bahama Goombay (2007)

25-02-2016, 11:32
Soul | Funk

Title: Cult Cargo: Grand Bahama Goombay
Year Of Release: 2007
Label: Numero Group
Genre: Funk, Soul
Quality: Mp3, VBR
Total Time: 1:16:40
Total Size: 170 Mb


01 Cyril Ferguson - Gonna Build A Nation
02 Jay Mitchell & the Mitchellites - I Am The Man For You baby
03 Frank Penn - Gimme Some Skin (Instrumental)
04 Dry Bread - Words To my Song
05 Jay Mitchell - Goombay Bump
06 Sylvia Hall - Don't Touch That Thing
07 Mustangs - Watcha Gonna Do 'Bout It
08 Frank Penn - Gimme Some Skin
09 Ozzie Hall - Take Five
10 Jay Mitchell - Tighter And Tighter
11 Mustangs - The Time For Loving Is Now
12 Willpower - People Won't Change
13 Jay Mitchell - Funky Fever
14 Esquires Ltd - Theme From Shaft
15 Gospel Chandeliers - Honesty Is The Best Policy
16 Jay Mitchell - Mustang Sally



Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
2 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.