Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


High Speed Downloads

Diana Jones - Live in Concert (2016)
[MP3 Version]

8946 downloads at 13 mb/s

Diana Jones - Live in Concert (2016)
[FLAC Version]

9672 downloads at 25 mb/s

Diana Jones - Live in Concert (2016)

8-04-2016, 06:52
Country | Folk | FLAC / APE

Title: Live in Concert
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Proper Records
Genre: Country, Folk, Americana
Quality: 320 / FLAC
Total Time: 59:25
Total Size: 136 / 293 MB


1. Willow Tree
2. My Beloved
3. Cold Grey Ground
4. I Told the Man
5. Evangelina
6. The Day I Die
7. Intro Appalachia
8. Appalachia
9. All My Money on You
10. Drug for This
11. Prayer for My Brother
12. Happiness
13. Rain and Cold
14. Pony
15. Lay Me Down
16. Don't Forget Me
17. Henry Russell's Last Words
18. Better Times Will Come
19. My Last Call

In the last decade, singer-songwriter Diana Jones has brought her unique and original style of Appalachian singing and songwriting to devoted audiences on concert stages from Nashville to Amsterdam. This career retrospective features 18 songs and reveals what many have known all along - Diana Jones is one of the most mesmerising live performers on the stage today.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.