Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Michael Franks - Original Album Series (2012)

24-02-2016, 16:18
Jazz | Smooth Jazz | Rock | FLAC / APE

Title: Original Album Series
Year Of Release: 2012
Label: Rhino Records
Genre: Jazz-Rock, Smooth Jazz, Jazz-Funk
Quality: 320 kbps | FLAC
Total Time: 03:10:55
Total Size: 723 mb | 1.42 gb



01. Nightmoves
02. Eggplant
03. Monkey See-Monkey Do
04. St. Elmo's Fire
05. I Don't Know Why I'm So Happy I'm Sad
06. Jive
07. Popsicle Toes
08. Sometimes I Just Forget To Smile
09. Mr. Blue


01.The Lady Wants To Know
02. I Really Hope It's You
03. In The Eye Of The Storm
04. B'Wana - He No Home
05. Don't Be Blue
06. Antonio's Song (The Rainbow)
07. Chain Reaction
08. Down In Brazil


01. When The Cookie Jar Is Empty
02. Robinsong, A
03. Wrestle A Live Nude Girl
04. Burchfield Nines
05. Meet Me In The Deerpark
06. Dear Little Nightingale
07. In Search Of The Perfect Shampoo
08. Vivaldi's Song

CD 4:

01. Sanpaku
02. When It's Over
03. Living On The Inside
04. Hideaway
05. Jardin Botanico
06. Underneath The Apple Tree
07. Tiger In The Rain
08. Satisfaction Guaranteed
09. Lifeline


01. Baseball
02. Inside You
03. All Dressed Up With Nowhere To Go
04. Lotus Blossom
05. On My Way Home To You
06. One Bad Habit
07. Loving You More And More
08. Still Life
09. He Tells Himself He's Happy

Released in the U.K. in 2010, this volume of Original Album Series features the second through sixth studio albums from Michael Franks: The Art of Tea (1976), Sleeping Gypsy (1977), Burchfield Nines (1978), Tiger in the Rain (1979), and One Bad Habit (1980). Each disc is packaged individually within a thin cardboard pouch that replicates the front and back sleeve design of the original release. These albums are among Franks' best work; the fourth and fifth albums don't rate with the first three, but they do have their moments. The compact box sold for roughly the price of two or three full-price CDs.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 60
2 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.