Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


VA - Coffee and Rhythm: Acoustic Guitar Songs to Start the Day (2016)

24-02-2016, 15:56
Instrumental | Easy Listening | Lounge | Chill-out

Title: Coffee and Rhythm: Acoustic Guitar Songs to Start the Day
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Machiavelli Records
Genre: Downtempo, Chillout, Instrumental
Quality: CBR 320 kbps Stereo
Total Time: 00:40:20
Total Size: 93,21 MB

01. Vincent Migliorisi - Le 3 del pomeriggio
02. Dylan Colby, Timothy Ian Geraghty - Sweet Spot
03. Maurizio Carlini - Smooth Sea
04. Erba Tom, Auger Paula - Luck of the Draw
05. Giacomo Bondi - Jazzy Peel
06. Matt Prior, Alex Toff, Tim Geraghty - Hit Me With A Flower
07. Giacomo Bondi - Guitar Groove
08. Maurizio Carlini - Summer Morning
09. Erba Tom - The Train
10. Leo Myers, Dylan Colby, Timothy Ian Geraghty - Downstream
11. Matt Prior, Timothy Ian Geraghty - Diamond Dew
12. Martin Haene, Marco Ricciardi, Annette Mainka - Home in the Heartland
13. Giovanni Lodigiani - Stilly - Full Mix
14. Martin Haene - Morning Glow

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 80
2 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.