Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Nelly Furtado - Loose (Limited Summer Edition) (2007) FLAC

23-02-2016, 17:44
R&B | Pop | FLAC / APE

Title: Loose
Year Of Release: 2007
Label: Geffen
Genre: R'n'B, Pop
Quality: FLAC (tracks+.cue)
Total Time: 01:12:30
Total Size: 493 mb


01. Afraid featuring Attitude
02. Maneater
03. Promiscuous featuring Timbaland
04. Glow
05. Showtime
06. No Hay Igual
07. Te Busque featurin Juanes
08. Say It Right
09. Do It
10. In God's Hands
11. Wait For You
12. Somebody To Love (Int'I Bonus Track)
13. All Good Things (Come To An End)
14. Te Busque (Spanish Version)
15. All Good Things (Spanish Version)
16. In God's Hands (Spanish Version)
17. Try (Spanish Version)

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.