Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


High Speed Downloads

Matt Dusk - Discography (2001-2015)
[MP3 Version]

8946 downloads at 13 mb/s

Matt Dusk - Discography (2001-2015)
[FLAC Version]

9672 downloads at 25 mb/s

Matt Dusk - Discography (2001-2015)

23-02-2016, 15:13
Jazz | Vocal Jazz | Discography

Title: Discography
Year Of Release: 2001-2015
Genre: Jazz, Modern Jazz, Vocal Jazz
Quality: MP3 320 Kbps
Total Time: 08:37:27
Total Size: 1.16 GB



2001 - The Way It Is

01. I Won't Dance
02. Something's Gotta Give
03. If I Had You
04. She's Funny That Way
05. Come Dance With Me
06. Just One Of Those Things
07. Nice Work If You Can Get It
08. On The Street Where You Live
09. I'm Confessin
10. I Thought About You
11. Change Partners
12. Tangerine
13. Charade

2004 - Two Shots

01. Two Shots Of Happy, One Shot Of Sad
02. Miracle
03. Windows
04. Cold as Ice
05. Lonely Road
06. The Theme from "Loaded Gun"
07. Don't Go Looking
08. Fly Me To The Moon
09. Wish You Well
10. Always
11. Please Please Me (Album Mix)
12. Beyond The Sea (La Mer)
13. Precious Years
14. Every Mother's Son
15. Five
16. Two Shots Of Happy, One Shot Of Sad (Hot Nugget Remix) (Bonus Track)

2004 - Peace On Earth

01. Christmas Is Finally Here
02. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
03. Peace On Earth / Little Drummer Boy (feat. Hawksley Workman)
04. Cool Yule
05. Silent Night
06. Christmas Blues
07. It's A Marshmallow World (Roasted Remix)

2006 - Back In Town (2 CD)


01. Back In Town
02. All About Me
03. The Best Is Yet To Come
04. More
05. As Time Goes By
06. Learnin' The Blues
07. Besame Mucho
08. A Million Kisses Late
09. Where Were You When
10. Get Me To The Church On Time
11. Who's Got The Action
12. On The Street Where You Live
13. April Moon
14. History Repeating (The Quietmoney Mix)

CD2 (Live With The Metropole Orchestra)

01. Five
02. Fly Me To The Moon
03. Please Please Me
04. Always
05. Two Shots

2009 - Good News

01. Good News
02. I Wouldn't Change A Thing
03. On Vacation
04. Feels Good
05. It's Not That Easy
06. Never Gonna Fool Me
07. Operator Please
08. Love Attack
09. Don't Hate On Me
10. It Can Only Get Better
11. Do You Love Me
12. Love Don't Let Me Go
13. One For My Baby (And One More For The Road) (Bonus Track)

2010 - Live From Las Vegas

01. This Could Be The Start Of Something Big
02. I'm Gonna Live Till I Die
03. The Coffee Song
04. Feels Good
05. I Wouldn't Change A Thing
06. That's Life
07. Two Shots Of Happy, One Shot Of Sad
08. You're Nobody Till Somebody Loves You
09. Get Me To The Church On Time
10. A Million Kisses Late
11. Good News
12. Back In Town
13. Luck Be A Lady
14. Mack The Knife
15. My Way

2013 - My Funny Valentine: The Chet Baker Songbook (Deluxe Edition) (2 CD)


01. All The Way (with Edyta Górniak)
02. My Funny Valentine (with Arturo Sandoval)
03. Time After Time (with Arturo Sandoval)
04. Angel Eyes
05. Embraceable You (with Emilie-Claire Barlow)
06. Come Rain Or Come Shine
07. Deep In A Dream
08. There Will Never Be Another You
09. That Old Feeling
10. Let's Get Lost (with Arturo Sandoval)
11. Someone To Watch Over Me (with Guido Basso)
12. I Fall In Love Too Easily (with Ryan Ahlwardt)
13. I Get Along Without You Very Well (with Sara Gazarek)
14. Everything Happens To Me
15. How Deep Is The Ocean


01. Winter Wonderland (with Ryan Ahlwardt)
02. Marshmallow World (Roasted Mix)
03. Cool Yule
04. It's The Most Wonderful Time Of The Year (with Eleanor McCain)
05. Christmas Waltz
06. Silent Night
07. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas (with Ryan Ahlwardt)

2015 - Just The Two Of Us (with Margaret)

01. Quiet Nights Of Quiet Stars (Corvocado)
02. Just The Two Of Us
03. Something Stupid
04. ‘Deed I Do
05. Gee Baby, Ain’t I Good To You
06. You Are The Sunshine Of My Life
07. Your Kiss Is On My List
08. This Masquerade
09. Girl From Ipanema (Garota de Ipanema)
10. How Insensitive (Insensatez)
11. Our Love Is Here To Stay
12. They Can’t Take That Away From Me
13. I Got It Bad (And That Ain't Good)

As Special Guest

2011 - Anna Wilson & Friends - Countrypolitan Duets

01. You Don't Know Me (with Matt Giraud)
02. Walkin' After Midnight (with Lady Antebellum)
03. Just For What I Am (with Connie Smith)
04. You're The Best Thing That Ever Happened To Me (with Ray Price & Rascal Flatts)
05. Night Life (with Larry Carlton)
06. Good Time Charlie's Got The Blues (with Keith Urban)
07. You Can Depend On Me (with Rick Braun)
08. Cherokee Maiden (with Billy Dean)
09. Welcome To My World (with Matt Dusk)
10. I Will Never Know (with Lloyd Green)
11. For The Good Times (with Kenny Rogers)

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 60
2 voted

dino69   User offline   23 February 2016 21:14

merci beucoup

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.