Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


High Speed Downloads

Louis Armstrong - An American Icon (1998)
[MP3 Version]

8946 downloads at 13 mb/s

Louis Armstrong - An American Icon (1998)
[FLAC Version]

9672 downloads at 25 mb/s

Louis Armstrong - An American Icon (1998)

23-02-2016, 12:11
Jazz | Blues | FLAC / APE

Title: An American Icon
Year Of Release: 1998
Label: Hip-O Records
Genre: Jazz, Blues
Quality: 320 kbps | FLAC
Total Time: 03:52:26
Total Size: 532 Mb | 0.98 Gb

Disc: 1
1. Do You Know What It Means To Miss New Orleans?
2. Pennies From Heaven
3. Linger In My Arms A Little Longer
4. I Wan A Little Girl
5. Sugar
6. (What Did I Do To Be So) Black And Blue
7. That Lucky Old Sun (Just Rolls Around Heaven All Day)
8. You Can't Lose A Broken Heart
9. That's For Me
10. My Bucket's Got A Hole In It
11. La Vie En Rose
12. Someday
13. You Can Depend On Me
14. Baby, It's Cold Outside
15. You're Just In Love
16. If
17. Gone Fishin
18. A Kiss To Build A Dream On
19. (When We Are Dancin') I Get Ideas
20. Kiss Of Fire
21. Hesitating Blues

Disc: 2
1. Tenderly/You'll Never Walk Alone
2. When It's Sleepy Time Down South
3. Basin Street Blues
4. C'est Si Bon (It's So Good)
5. Rockin' Chair
6. Lazy River
7. Mack The Knife
8. The Gypsy
9. That's My Desire
10. Blueberry Hill
11. Stars Fell On Alabama
12. Can't We Be Friends
13. If I Could Be With You (One Hour Tonight)
14. I Can't Give You Anything But Love
15. Body And Soul
16. On The Sunny Side Of The Street
17. When You're Smiling (The Whole World Smiles With You)
18. I Surrender Dear

Disc: 3
1. Georgia On My Mind
2. That's My Home
3. Memories Of You
4. Love Is Here To Stay
5. Gee, Baby, Ain't I Good To You
6. I Get A kick Out Of You
7. Summertime
8. That Old Feeling
9. I'll Never Be The Same
10. What's New?
11. Sweet Lorraine
12. Solitude
13. I Got It Bad (And That Ain't Good)
14. Mood Indigo
15. Azalea
16. Hello Dolly!
17. Mame
18. Cabaret
19. What A Wonderful World
20. Dream A little Dream Of Me
21. I Guess I'll Get The Papers And Go Home

This collection features Louis Armstrong's work in three distinct volumes (1945-1954, 1954-1956, and 1956-1958). Therefore, this collection features many of his commercial (and very successful) recordings.
This 3-CD pack will be sure to saturate your speakers with the warmth and brilliance of Louis Armstrong. What makes this collection especially relevant is that it was assembled by two of Armstrong's best-known producers.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
5 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.