Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Michael Mantler - No Answer / Silence (2000)

23-02-2016, 12:09
Jazz | FLAC / APE

Title: No Answer / Silence
Year Of Release: 2000
Label: WATT Works, Inc. ECM Records
Genre: Modern Composition, Contemporary Jazz
Quality: FLAC
Total Time: 1:27:48
Total Size: 558 MB

CD 1 Michael Mantler - No Answer
words by Samuel Beckett (from 'How It Is')

Number Six
01. Part One
02. Part Two
03. Part Three
04. Part Four
Number Twelve
05. Part One
06. Part Two
07. Part Three
08. Part Four

CD 2 Michael Mantler - Silence
words by Harold Pinter (an adaptation of the play 'Silence')

01. I Walk With My Girl
02. I Watch The Clouds
03. Is It Curiously Hot
04. When I Run
05. Sometimes I See People
06. Around Me Sits The NIght
07. She Was Looking Down
08. For Instance
09. A Long Way
10. After My Work Each Day
11. On Good Evenings

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted

gibheid   User offline   2 March 2016 08:25

Thanks ural.

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.