Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Frank Sinatra - The Reprise Collection (4CD Box Set) (1990)

22-02-2016, 14:26
Jazz | Vocal Jazz | Pop | Easy Listening | Oldies | FLAC / APE

Title: The Reprise Collection
Year Of Release: 1990
Label: Reprise
Genre: Vocal Jazz, Traditional Pop, Easy Listening
Quality: 320 kbps | FLAC
Total Time: 04:35:36
Total Size: 949 mb | 1.80 gb


CD 1:

01. Let's Fall In Love
02. You'd Be So Easy To Love
03. The Coffee Song
04. Zing! Went The Strings Of My Heart
05. The Last Dance
06. The Second Time Around
07. Tina
08. Without A Song
09. It Started All Over Again
10. Love Walked In
11. You're Nobody 'Til Somebody Loves You
12. Don't Take Your Love From Me
13. Come Rain Or Come Shine
14. Night And Day
15. All Alone
16. What'll I Do
17. I Get A Kick Out Of You
18. Don'cha Go 'Way Mad
19. A Garden In The Rain
20. A Nightingale Sang In Berkeley Square
21. Please Be Kind

CD 2:

01. Pennies From Heaven
02. Me And My Shadow
03. I Have Dreamed
04. America The Beautiful
05. California
06. Soliloquy
07. Lady Be A Luck
08. Here's To The Losers
09. The Way You Look Tonight
10. My Kind Of Town
11. The Best Is Yet To Come
12. Fly Me To The Moon
13. September Song
14. It Was A Very Good Year
15. This Is All I Ask
16. I'll Only Miss Her When I Think Of Her
17. Love And Marriage
18. Moonlight Serenade
19. I Wished On The Moon
20. Oh, You Crazy Moon

CD 3:

01. I've Got You Under My Skin
02. The Shadow Of Your Smile
03. Street Of Dreams
04. You Make Me Feel So Young
05. Strangers In The Night
06. Summer Wind
07. All Or Nothing At All
08. That's Life
09. I Concentrate On You
10. Dindi
11. Once I Loved
12. How Insensitive
13. Drinking Again
14. Somethin' Stupid (w/Nancy Sinatra)
15. All I Need Is The Girl
16. Indian Summer
17. My Way
18. Wave
19. A Man Alone
20. Forget To Remember

CD 4:

01. There Used To Be A Ballpark
02. What Are You Doing For The Rest Of Your Life?
03. Just As Thought You Were Here
04. The Lady Is A Tramp
05. Empty Tables
06. Send In The Clowns
07. I Love My Wife
08. Nancy
09. Emily
10. Sweet Lorraine
11. My Shining Hour
12. More Than You Know
13. The Song Is You
14. Theme From New York, New York
15. Something
16. The Gal That Got Away/It Never Entered My Mind
17. A Long Night
18. Here's To The Band
19. It's Sunday
20. Mack The Knife

The pundits claim that Ol' Blue Eyes did his best work with Columbia in the '50s, but there's more great '60s and '70s stuff here than you can shake a stick at. After all, Sinatra wouldn't start his own label only to sing schlock. This four-CD set was released to celebrate The Chairman's 75th birthday and it traces the mellowing of that tremendous voice like the aging of a fine wine. It also adds eight unreleased tracks to a staggering song list highlighted by biggies like "New York, New York," "My Way," "The Way You Look Tonight," "It Was a Very Good Year," and "The Song Is You."

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
4 voted

jipwoo   User offline   23 February 2016 07:54

FLAC File Link's Broken. Re-up Please!

  • Dislike
  • +1
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.