Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Matt Dusk & Florence K - Matt & Florence: Quiet Nights (2016)

21-02-2016, 14:37
Jazz | Vocal Jazz

Title: Matt & Florence: Quiet Nights
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Productions J
Genre: Jazz, Vocal Jazz
Quality: 320 kbps
Total Time: 55:48
Total Size: 128 MB


01. Quiet Nights of Quiet Stars
02. Girl From Ipanema
03. Somethin’ Stupid
04. Deed I Do
05. Gee, Baby, Ain't I Good To You
06. You Are The Sunshine Of My Life
07. Kiss On My List
08. How Insensitive
09. This Masquerade
10. Our Love Is Here To Stay
11. They Can't Take That Away From Me
12. Just The Two Of Us

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 80
5 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.