Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


VA - Dark Sessions Radio 019 (Mixed by Oberon) (2016)

21-02-2016, 13:04
Electronic | Trance

Title: Dark Sessions Radio 019 (Mixed by Oberon)
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Discover Dark
Genre: Trance
Quality: 320 Kbps
Total Time: 137:32 min
Total Size: 315 Mb


01. Origin - Burn Tonight (7:39)
02. David Rust - Monolith (7:46)
03. Tasso - Exploitation (5:55)
04. Peter Plaznik - Psychotria Viridis (7:46)
05. Johann Stone - Gnarly (7:18)
06. Origin - Burn Tonight (UP3 Remix) (6:41)
07. KINETICA - Mind Control (7:34)
08. Peter Plaznik - Psychotria Viridis (Oberon Remix) (7:39)
09. KINETICA - The Book of the Dead (7:49)
10. Omega Drive - Music Hospital (5:29)
11. Omega Drive - The Real (5:29)
12. Oberon - Dark Sessions Radio 019 (Continuous DJ Mix) (1:00:27)

The Dark Lord of Trance himself, Oberon has long been a formidable force in the scene. As A&R of the Discover Dark label and having curated and mixed the Discover Dark 100 album, Oberon is also the host of the monthly 'Dark Sessions Radio' series. This year sees the reissue of Oberon's Dark Sessions Radio shows as complete digital download and streaming releases. Each album contains a continuous mix put together by the man himself and is exemplary of his outstanding mixing ability. Are you afraid of the dark?!

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.