Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Elton John - Elton John (Deluxe Edition, Remastered, SHM-CD) (2008)

21-02-2016, 12:12
Pop | Rock | FLAC / APE

Title: Elton John
Year Of Release: 1970
Label: Mercury ‎– UICY-93678/9
Genre: Pop Rock
Quality: FLAC (image+.cue,scans)/320
Total Time: 39:28 + 69:51
Total Size: 589/274 MB


01 Your Song
02 I Need You To Turn To
03 Take Me To The Pilot
04 No Shoestrings On Louise
05 First Episode at Hienton
06 Sixty Years On
07 Border Song
08 The Greatest Discovery
09 The Cage
10 The King Must Die

Deluxe Edition CD2:
01 Your Song (Demo Version)
02 I Need You To Turn To (Piano Demo)
03 Take Me To The Pilot (Piano Demo)
04 No Shoe Strings On Louise (Piano Demo)
05 Sixty Years On (Piano Demo)
06 The Greatest Discovery (Piano Demo)
07 The Cage (Demo)
08 The King Must Die (Piano Demo)
09 Rock N Roll Madonna (Piano Demo)
10 Thank You Mama (Piano Demo)
11 All The Way Down To El Paso (Piano Demo)
12 I'm Going Home (Piano Demo)
13 Grey Seal (Piano Demo)
14 Rock N Roll Madonna (Alternate Take, Incomplete Band Demo)
15 Bad Side Of The Moon
16 Grey Seal (Original Version)
17 Rock N Roll Madonna
18 Border Song (BBC Session With Hookfoot)
19 Your Song (BBC Session)
20 Take Me To The Pilot (BBC Session)

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted

Altergeko   User offline   28 February 2016 02:27

All offline! :(

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.