Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Brian Crain - Impressions from Paris to Prague (2015) Lossless

21-02-2016, 10:57
Instrumental | New Age | FLAC / APE

Title: Impressions from Paris to Prague
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Crain Records
Genre: New Age, Instrumental
Quality: FLAC
Total Time: 45:12 min
Total Size: 181 MB


01. Paris Lights
02. Midnight Rain in Venice
03. Light Hearts
04. Reflections in the Windows
05. Two Dancers and a Song
06. Passing Trains
07. Ballet of the Little Cafe
08. Dancing With Eyes Closed
09. Vienna Rendezvous
10. Unexpected Dance
11. A Simple Life
12. Praha Reverie

Brian Crain was a musically inclined child, but he was never formally educated in music, and yet has still found success as a pianist/composer. He was born in Hollywood, and although offered piano lessons, he preferred honing his baseball skills to practicing. He also built his own home studio while working on audio production for films as a teenager. Crain's dreams of being a professional ballplayer did not come to fruition, but in the meantime, he had managed to teach himself how to play piano as he picked out his own melodies. He released his first CD, Morning Light, in 1997, and met with enough success to make music his career. Crain has since made more than a dozen albums of his own music. The use of one of his piano pieces, Butterfly Waltz, in a South Korean drama has made him an artist better known in Asia than in his home country. He has a large fan base and toured there several times, as his music is used in more TV commercials and programming. Crain enjoys trying new ideas in his music, such as unusual meters and minimalist concepts used on his albums Piano Opus (2011) and Piano and Light (2009), to complement his flowing, attractive melodies.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted