Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Wendy James - The Price Of The Ticket (2016)

20-02-2016, 18:48
Pop | Rock | FLAC / APE

Title: The Price Of The Ticket
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Proper W/S
Genre: Rock, Pop
Quality: 320 / FLAC
Total Time: 58:43
Total Size: 135 / 408 MB


01. Paloma's Downs
02. Indigent Blues
03. King Rat
04. Love From The 9th
05. Bad Intentions And A Bit Of Cruelty
06. You're A Dirtbomb, Lester
07. Screamin' Back Washington
08. Why Oh Why Do You Hurt Me Still
09. Farewell To Love
10. Cowboy Rhythm
11. Situation Normal At Surfrider
12. You're So Great
13. It's Alright Ma

Wendy's sophomore solo album, recorded with LENNY KAYE (Patti Smith Group) on guitar, GLEN MATLOCK (Sex Pistols) on bass and JAMES SCLAVUNOS (Nick Cave and the Bad Seeds) on drums. Lavish multi-fold digipack jacket, contains the tracks from the vinyl album plus 4 bonus tracks, two pulled from these album sessions plus two tracks with JAMES WILLIAMSON and STEVE MACKAY (Iggy and The Stooges), previously only available digitally in 2012.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 80
4 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.