Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Della Reese - Swing Slow And Cha Cha Cha (2001) 320kbps

9-09-2016, 17:09
Jazz | Vocal Jazz

Title: Swing Slow And Cha Cha Cha
Year Of Release: 2001
Label: RCA Victor Europe
Genre: Jazz / Vocal Jazz
Quality: Mp3 / 320kbps
Total Time: 77:08 min
Total Size: 174 MB

01. Come On-A-My House
02. Why Don't You Do Right
03. Diamonds Are A Girl's Best Friend
04. When A Woman Loves A Man
05. Baby Won't You Please Come Home
06. You're Driving Me Crazy
07. I'm Beginning To See The Light
08. You're Nobody 'Til Somebody Loves You
09. It's So Nice To Have A Man Around The House
10. Tea For Two
11. Call Me
12. I Get The Blues When It Rains
13. There's Nothing Like A Boy
14. Whatever Lola Wants
15. Three O'Clock In The Morning
16. Daddy (Hey Daddy)
17. I'm Just A Lucky So And So
18. Let's Get Away From It All
19. I'll Get By
20. And Now
21. How Did He Look
22. Someday (You'll Want Me To Want You)
23. Won'cha Come Home Bill Bailey
24. The Most Beautiful Words
25. Don't You Know
26. Not One Minute More

This two-fer from BMG International features a pair of out of print Della Reese LPs: Swing Slow and Della Della Cha-Cha-Cha.

Originally issued on RCA Victor in the early '60s, these 26 traditional pop songs include "Someday (You'll Want Me to Want You)," "Come on-A-My House," "Tea for Two," and "Diamonds Are a Girl's Best Friend." This is a nice sampler of familiar items that should satisfy the needs of casual fans.~AlCampbell

Turbobit: Download

Uploaded: Download

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
5 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.