Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


VA - The Starlight Collection: Best of Jazz, Vol.4 (1994) 320 Kbps

20-02-2016, 08:04

Title: The Starlight Collection: Best of Jazz, Vol.4
Year Of Release: 1994
Label: Galaxy Music
Genre: Jazz, Bop
Quality: MP3 320 Kbps
Total Time: 78:40
Total Size: 192 Mb


01. Walking Shoes [Gerry Mulligan]
02. Lover Man [Dave Brubeck
03. My Funny Valentine [Art Blakey]
04. Heart Place [Stan Getz]
05. Dizzy Spells [Teddy Wilson]
06. Cutie [Sonny Rollins]
07. Gettin' Down [Dizzy Gillespie]
08. Chicago [Earl Hines]
09. Take The 'A' Train [Buddy Rich]
10. You Taught My Heart [McCoy Tyner]
11. Autumn Leaves [Ahmad Jamal]
12. Wonderful [Pim Jacobs & Louis Van Dijk]
13. Minor Swing [Basily]

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted

singlemalt   User offline   20 February 2016 17:18

Thank you tirexiss 1

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.