Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Placebo - Black Market Music B-Sides (2015)

19-02-2016, 22:53
Rock | Alternative | Indie

Title: Black Market Music B-Sides
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Elevator Lady
Genre: Alternative, Indie Rock
Quality: AAC 256 Kbps
Total Time: 55:45 min
Total Size: 109 MB


01. Taste In Men (Alpinestars Kamikaze Remix)
02. Little Mo
03. Leni
04. Special K (Timo Maas Remix)
05. Bubblegun
06. Passive Aggressive (Brothers In Rhythm Remix)
07. Slave To The Wage (I Can’t Believe It’s A Remix)
08. Dub Psychosis
09. Black-Eyed (Le Vibrator Remix)
10. Theme From Funky Reverend
11. Taste In Men (Adrian Sherwood Go Go Dub Mix)

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 60
2 voted

eumesmo   User offline   22 February 2016 12:56

links are off

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.