Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Wolfmother - Victorious (Best Buy Exclusive) (2016)

19-02-2016, 20:52
Rock | FLAC / APE

Title: Victorious (Best Buy Exclusive)
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Universal Music Enterprises/UMe
Genre: Rock
Quality: 320 / FLAC
Total Time: 42:38
Total Size: 101 / 316 MB


01. The Love That You Give (2:39)
02. Victorious (4:25)
03. Baroness (3:16)
04. Pretty Peggy (3:49)
05. City Lights (3:51)
06. The Simple Life (3:13)
07. Best of a Bad Situation (3:08)
08. Gypsy Caravan (3:35)
09. Happy Face (3:31)
10. Eye of the Beholder (4:00)

11 Remove Your Mask (3:57)
12 Wedding (3:20)

Victorious is the upcoming fourth studio album by Australian hard rock band Wolfmother. Recorded at Henson Recording Studios with producer Brendan O'Brien, it is due to be released on 19 February 2016 by the Universal Music Group. The album was preceded by the release of the title track "Victorious" as a single, which reached number 34 on the US Billboard Mainstream Rock chart.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.