Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Yoko Ono (オノ・ヨーコ) - Yes, I'm a Witch Too (2016) Lossless

19-02-2016, 12:03
Top | Pop | Rock | FLAC / APE

Title: Yes, I'm a Witch Too
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Manimal Vinyl Records
Genre: Pop Rock, Electronic
Quality: FLAC
Total Time: 69:35
Total Size: 420 MB


1. Walking on Thin Ice (feat. Danny Tenaglia) (2:49)
2. Forgive Me My Love (feat. Death Cab for Cutie) (4:05)
3. Mrs. Lennon (feat. Peter Bjorn and John) (4:19)
4. Give Me Something (feat. Sparks) (4:22)
5. She Gets Down on Her Knees (feat. Penguin Prison) (3:57)
6. Dogtown (Sean Lennon Remix) (3:25)
7. Wouldnit (Dave Aude Remix) (3:20)
8. Move on Fast (feat. Jack Douglas) (4:11)
9. Soul Got out of the Box (feat. Portugal. The Man) (3:24)
10. Approxmately Infinite Universe (feat. Blow Up) (4:18)
11. Yes, I'm Your Angel (feat. Cibo Matto) (3:20)
12. Warrior Woman (feat. Tune-Yards) (2:40)
13. Coffin Car (Automatique Remix) (4:03)
14. I Have a Woman Inside My Soul (John Palumbo Remix) (2:56)
15. Catman (feat. Miike Snow) (5:11)
16. No Bed for Beatle John (feat. Ebony Bones!) (3:24)
17. Hell in Paradise (feat. Moby) (9:51)

Manimal Group is excited to announce the sequel to Yoko Ono's critically acclaimed 2007 collaboration record Yes, I'm A Witch (Astralwerks). Yes, I'm A Witch Too features new collaborations and remixes pairing ONO with Death Cab For Cutie, Peter, Bjorn and John, Sparks, tUnE-yArDs, MiikeSnow, Cibo Matto, Portugal The Man and more.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 60
5 voted

sorun   User offline   12 June 2016 20:09


  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.