Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Lost Souls On Broadway - Anthems for the Fallen (2016)

19-02-2016, 08:29
Rock | Alternative

Title: Anthems for the Fallen
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Lost Souls On Broadway
Genre: Rock, Alternative
Quality: Mp3/320
Total Time: 47:10
Total Size: 118 Mb


1. Anthem for the Fallen
2. Together (In My Arms)
3. Lay Me Down
4. Best Day
5. Saved
6. Fallen Ground
7. Breakaway
8. Cutting the Fool
9. I Don't Know
10. Touch
11. Time
12. Pieces
13. Remember
14. Open Eyes

For over two decades, Lost Souls On Broadway visionary Mark Sarro has valiantly persevered as a professional in the finicky music industry through intrepid artistic exploration and reinvention. Now, he announces the culmination of his journey with the album Anthems For The Fallen by his new band, Lost Souls On Broadway. Joining him in the studio were none other than producer and Gold Record recording artist Dean Davidson (Britney Fox, Blackeyed Susan), and studio legend Phil Nicolo (John Lennon, The Police, Bob Dylan)..

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 60
2 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.