Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Michael Bolotin - Michael Bolotin & Every Day Of My Life (1999) Mp3 + Lossless

18-02-2016, 20:39
Soul | Pop | Rock | FLAC / APE

Title: Michael Bolotin & Every Day Of My Life
Year Of Release: 1999
Label: Collectables
Genre: Pop Rock, Adult Contemporary
Quality: mp3 / WAV (image+.cue)
Total Time: 01:17:34
Total Size: 179 / 603 MB


1. Your Love
2. Give Me a Reason
3. Dream While You Can
4. Tell Me How You Feel
5. It's All Comin' Back to You
6. It's Just a Feelin'
7. Everybody Needs a Reason
8. You're No Good
9. Time Is on My Side
10. Take Me as I Am
11. Lost in the City
12. Rocky Mountain Way
13. Every Day of My Life
14. You Mean More to Me
15. Singin' the Blues
16. Dancing in the Street
17. You Make Me Feel Like Lovin' You
18. Common Thief
19. These Eyes
20. You've Got the Love I Need

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted

pec   User offline   18 February 2016 23:01

Yes indeed this is Michael Bolton

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.