Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Venetian Snares - Traditional Synthesizer Music (2016)

18-02-2016, 16:44
Electronic | FLAC / APE

Title: Traditional Synthesizer Music
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Timesig
Genre: Electronic
Quality: 320 / FLAC
Total Time: 43:57
Total Size: 101 / 285 MB


1. Dreamt Person v3
2. Everything About You Is Special
3. Slightly Bent Fork Tong v2
4. Magnificent Stumble v2
5. Decembers
6. Can't Vote For Yourself v1
7. You And Shayna v1
8. Goose And Gary v2
9. Anxattack Boss Level19 v3
10. She Married A Chess Computer In The End
11. Health Card10
12. Paganism Ratchets

Traditional Synthesizer Music is a collection of songs created and performed live exclusively on the modular synthesizer by Aaron Funk. Each sound contained within was created purely with the modular synthesizer. No overdubbing or editing techniques were utilized in the recordings on Traditional Synthesizer Music. Each song was approached from the ground up and dismantled upon the completion of it's recording. The goal was to develop songs with interchangeable structures and sub structures, yet musically pleasing motifs. Many techniques were incorporated to "humanize" or vary the rhythmic results within these sub structures. An exercise in constructing surprises, patches interrupting each other to create unforeseen progressions. Multiple takes were recorded for each song resulting in vastly different versions of each piece.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.