Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Yo Gotti - The Art of Hustle (Deluxe Edition) (2016)

18-02-2016, 15:09
Hip-Hop | FLAC / APE

Title: The Art of Hustle (Deluxe Edition)
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Epic Records
Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap
Quality: 320 kbps | FLAC
Total Time: 56:01
Total Size: 128 Mb | 364 Mb

1. My City (feat. K. Michelle) (3:49)
2. Bible (feat. Lil Wayne) (4:14)
3. Down In the DM (3:02)
4. Law (feat. E-40) (4:17)
5. The Art of Hustle (3:25)
6. Smile (feat. Timbaland) (3:52)
7. Come Up (2:56)
8. Pay the Price (3:13)
9. Momma (4:37)
10. General (feat. Future) (3:34)
11. Imagine Dat (3:48)
12. Bank Teller (3:17)
13. Hunnid (feat. Pusha T) (3:52)
14. Luv Deez Hoes (feat. 2 Chainz) (3:47)
15. Down In the DM (feat. Nicki Minaj) [Remix] (4:18)

Yo Gotti is back with "The Art of Hustle" which features the #1 Urban Radio single "Down in the DM" and boasts a killer collection of tracks which show off the Memphian's prowess in the hip-hop arena. The album comes features a stellar line up of guests such as Timbaland, Future, Lil Wayne and others. Deluxe CD contains 2 additional tracks. Digital versions contain a bonus remix of "Down In the DM" featuring Nicki Minaj not available on the physical versions.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
2 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.