Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


High Speed Downloads

Moodymann - DJ-Kicks (2016)
[MP3 Version]

8946 downloads at 13 mb/s

Moodymann - DJ-Kicks (2016)
[FLAC Version]

9672 downloads at 25 mb/s

Moodymann - DJ-Kicks (2016)

29-02-2016, 18:24
Jazz | Soul | Funk | R&B | FLAC / APE

Title: Moodymann - DJ-Kicks
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: !K7 Records / Mixed Version
Genre: Jazz, Funk, Soul, R&B
Quality: FLAC
Total Time: 79:34
Total Size: 443 MB


1. Yaw – Where Will You Be (4:12)
2. Cody ChesnuTT – Serve This Royalty (5:42)
3. Dopehead – Guttah Guttah (2:35)
4. Jitwam – Keepyourbusinesstoyourself (3:12)
5. Talc – Robot's Return (Modern Sleepover, Pt. 2) (5:35)
6. Beady Belle – When My Anger Starts to Cry (5:23)
7. Shawn Lee – Kiss the Sky (feat. Nino Moschella) (3:38)
8. Jai Paul – Btstu (3:33)
9. Flying Lotus – Tea Leaf Dancers (feat. Andreya Triana) (3:12)
10. Nightmares On Wax – Les Nuits (3:42)
11. Rich Medina – Can't Hold Back (feat. Sy Smith) [Platinum Pied Pipers Remix] (3:58)
12. Julien Dyne – Stained Glass Fresh Frozen (feat. Mara TK) (3:58)
13. Little Dragon – Come Home (4:13)
14. Andres – El Ritmo De Mi Gente (feat. Lady) (3:22)
15. Fort Knox Five – Uptown Tricks (feat. Mustafa Akbar) [Rodney Hunter Remix] (4:11)
16. Daniel Bortz – Cuz You're the One (6:25)
17. José González – Remain (3:45)
18. Big Muff – My Funny Valentine (3:59)
19. Les Sins – Grind (5:18)
20. Tirogo – Disco Maniac (4:25)
21. SLF & Merkin – Tag Team Triangle (9:43)
22. Joeski – How Do I Go On (feat. Jesánte) (8:16)
23. Kings of Tomorrow – Fall for You (feat. April) [Sandy Rivera's Classic Mix] (5:37)
24. Soulful Session & Lynn Lockamy – Hostile Takeover (4:24)
25. Anne Clark – Our Darkness (6:30)
26. Peter Digital Orchestra – Jeux De Langues (4:19)
27. Noir & Haze – Around (Solomun Vox) (6:58)
28. MARCELLUS PITTMAN – 1044 Coplin (Give You Whatcha Lookin 4) (3:59)
29. Lady Alma – It's House Music (5:37)
30. Daniela La Luz – Did You Ever (6:30)

Following a year that saw the 50th entry in the long-running series released to wide acclaim, DJ-Kicks returns in 2016 another landmark edition. Iconic Detroit DJ and producer Moodymann is at the helm for his first ever multi-artist DJ mix compilation. Born Kenny Dixon Jr., Moodymann is a one-of-a-kind electronic music icon, hailing from, and wholly synonymous with the Motor City. He is an outspoken, impossibly charismatic artist who has been putting a distinctive and soulful stamp on house and techno since the early 90s. Melting together jazz, funk, soul, blues and rock in captivating ways, he is responsible for some of electronic music’s most definitive tracks, EPs and LPs on labels like Planet E, Peacefrog and his own KDJ and Mahogani Music imprints. As able to serve up the sweetest and most sensual sounds as he is the darkest and most depraved grooves, his own unique voice and stream of conscious musings infuse expertly sought-out samples for music that is decisively alive and authentic. Across 75 minutes and 30 tracks, Moodymann does not disappoint: despite being a notorious vinyl fetishist, Dixon’s aim is to present music of quality, not to one-up fellow collectors. Rather than serving up ridiculously rare or hard-to-find records, he instead focuses on creating a libidinous, blues-drenched mood that takes in heart-breaking soul, gorgeous hip-hop and love-fuelled house. In addition to cuts from his own creative circle, the mix features 11 exclusive Moodymann edits. Like everything Kenny Dixon Jr. touches, DJ-Kicks showcases the taste, skill, and soul of a dance music original.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
4 voted

dalick31   User offline   19 February 2016 15:31

all links are already dead :(

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like

joseasn   User offline   20 February 2016 12:51

Can you please reupload this?

many thanks!

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.