Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Dixie Chicks - Taking The Long Way [Best Buy Version] (2006)

18-02-2016, 08:28
Country | Pop | Rock | FLAC / APE

Title: Taking The Long Way [Best Buy Version]
Year Of Release: 2006
Label: Open Wide/Columbia [82876839392]
Genre: Country, Country Pop, Soft Rock
Quality: FLAC (tracks+.cue,log) | Mp3
Total Time: 01:11:19
Total Size: 565 MB | 213 MB (Scans)

Taking the Long Way is the seventh studio album by the Dixie Chicks, an American country music band. It was released on May 23, 2006 in the U.S. and on June 12, 2006 worldwide. The album debuted at #1 on the Billboard 200. It sold over 2.5 million copies in the U.S., being certified 2x platinum by the Recording Industry Association of America as of July 11, 2007. It won 5 Grammy Awards, including Album of the Year, Record of the Year, and Song of the Year in February 2007.


01. The Long Way Around
02. Easy Silence
03. Not Ready To Make Nice
04. Everybody Knows
05. Bitter End
06. Lullaby
07. Lubbock Or Leave It
08. Silent House
09. Favorite Year
10. Voice Inside My Head
11. I Like It
12. Baby Hold On
13. So Hard
14. I Hope
15. Thin Line (Bonus Track)

Dixie Chicks - Taking The Long Way [Best Buy Version] (2006)

Dixie Chicks - Taking The Long Way [Best Buy Version] (2006)

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.