Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


VA - The Winter Submarine VA Compilation (2016)

17-02-2016, 14:40
Electronic | House

Title: The Winter Submarine VA Compilation
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Submarine Vibes
Genre: Deep House
Quality: 320 Kbps
Total Time: 79:24 min
Total Size: 182 Mb


01. MockBeat - Moonwalk (Original Mix)
02. VieL - The Right Time (Original Mix)
03. Alexandr Mar - Crush on Violins (Original Mix)
04. Arara - Strike Three (Original Mix)
05. Neferiel & Dominik Daks - I Want (Original Mix)
06. Jelly For The Babies - Take the Measure (Original Mix)
07. Deep Shepherd - Bang to the Beat (Foniva Warehouse Remix) (feat. Forniva)
08. Mo' Funk - Natural State (Original Mix)
09. Fec - Evil Touch (Original Mix)
10. Partito Jesus Comunista - Tech Me Home Tonight (Original Mix)
11. Juan MP - Real Talk (Hibrid's Dream Version)
12. Malbeku - Gaea (Original Mix)

Submarine continues to sail and explore new tracks in the sea of music. This time, Submarine Vibes presents you 3rd V.A. Compilation, called The Winter Submarine.
Compilation includes 12 tracks and 15 artists from all over the world. Everyone can find something for themselves. From deep and lounge to tech sound, compilation offers you different variations, full of melodies perfect for dancing as well as listening during relaxation.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.