Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Elvis Presley & The Royal Philharmonic Orchestra - If I Can Dream (Deluxe Edition) (2015)

17-02-2016, 14:24
Classical Music | Pop | FLAC / APE

Title: If I Can Dream
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: RCA Victor
Genre: Pop, Classical
Quality: FLAC
Total Time: 57:55
Total Size: 386 MB

01. Burning Love (3:29)
02. It's Now or Never (3:16)
03. Love Me Tender (3:25)
04. Fever (4:24)
05. Bridge Over Troubled Water (4:36)
06. And the Grass Won't Pay No Mind (3:40)
07. You've Lost That Lovin' Feelin' (3:57)
08. There's Always Me (2:20)
09. Can't Help Falling In Love (3:18)
10. In the Ghetto (3:11)
11. How Great Thou Art (3:07)
12. Steamroller Blues (3:08)
13. An American Trilogy (4:32)
14. If I Can Dream (3:11)

Deluxe Edition:
15. Anything That's A Part Of You (Bonus Track)
16. What Now My Love (Bonus Track)
17. Heartbreak Hotel (Bonus Track)

An exciting revisit of Elvis' work, If I Can Dream focuses on the iconic artist's unmistakable voice, emphasizing the pure power of The King of Rock and Roll. This remarkable new album features classic Elvis vocal performances with brand-new orchestral accompaniment, along with a duet with Michael BublГ©, and appearances by Il Volo and Duane Eddy.

Recorded at Abbey Road Studios in London with acclaimed producers Don Reedman and Nick Patrick, the 14-track album features Elvis' most dramatic original performances augmented with lush new arrangements by The Royal Philharmonic Orchestra. "This would be a dream come true for Elvis," Priscilla Presley says of the project.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 20
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.