Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Steve Kilbey & Martin Kennedy - Inside We Are the Same (2015)

17-02-2016, 12:36
Pop | Rock | Indie | Electronic

Title: Inside We Are the Same
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Inevitable Recordings
Genre: Alternative, Electronic, Indie, Pop, New Wave, Psychedelic Rock
Quality: 320 Kbps
Total Time: 50:48 min
Total Size: 120 MB


01. Amenia (04:28)
02. This Merciful Blur (06:14)
03. Oh My Glad (04:05)
04. Amenia II (01:18)
05. This is the Universe (06:10)
06. Shegaze (05:57)
07. Elude (04:25)
08. Swansea (04:30)
09. Theodora (04:30)
10. Ho Chi Min (04:40)
11. Once (04:31)

Steve Kilbey (The Church) and Martin Kennedy's (All India Radio) fourth studio album 'Inside We Are the Same' takes them to new and unexpected places. From the joyous children's choir in This is the Universe to the late-70s new wave vibe of Amenia and the dreamy space rock of Oh My Glad, the album brings together Kilbey's "characterful cool poise and an imaginative lyrical lexicon" (MOJO) with Kennedy's "lush melodies that marry electronic soundscapes to soaring tunefulness" (TheBig Takeover), "where lightness and shadows collide to make something rather mysterious"

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 60
2 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.