Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


VA - Andalucia Chill: Rumbo Sur Vol.10 (2016)

16-02-2016, 19:36
Instrumental | Lounge | Lo-Fi | Chill-out

Title: Andalucia Chill: Rumbo Sur Vol.10
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Discos PublimГЎster
Genre: Downtempo, Chillout, Instrumental
Quality: CBR 320 kbps Stereo
Total Time: 01:07:06
Total Size: 154,22 MB

01. Leo de la Rosa - Corazуn Corazуn
02. Leo de la Rosa - Desnudos Tъ y Yo
03. Leo de la Rosa - Dime (Mezcla Flamenca)
04. Leo de la Rosa - Chocolate Que Late
05. Ignacio Fernandez - Por la Madrugada
06. Ignacio Fernandez - Ven Ven Ven
07. Ignacio Fernandez - Si Alguna Vez
08. Ignacio Fernandez - Luna Mediterrбnea
09. Oscar Portugues - Corazуn de Ciprйs (Radio Edit)
10. Oscar Portugues - A Cambio de Nada
11. Oscar Portugues - Cristine (Radio Edit)
12. Oscar Portugues - Toco To (Pezlimon Sound Remix)
13. Mr. Untel - Spa in Flamenco
14. Mr. Untel - Latin Flamenco (Radio Edit)
15. Mr. Untel - Ibiza Sunset
16. Mr. Untel - House of Love

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
3 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.