Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Mark Lucas & the Dead Setters - The Continental Drift (2016)

16-02-2016, 10:40
Country | Alternative | FLAC / APE

Title: The Continental Drift
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: songsmith
Genre: Country, Alt Country
Quality: 320/Flac
Total Time: 43:40
Total Size: 109/298 Mb


1. It's Not Me That's Blue
2. Walking in Her Dreams
3. Slip of the Tongue
4. Full Time Man
5. All the Bonnie Birds
6. Don Quixote
7. Libere Su Corazon
8. Highway Signs & Whiskey Jars
9. Only You Can Set Me Free
10. Saturday Night Special
11. Whiskey Dents
12. Something Wicked

‘The Continental Drift’, Mark Lucas & the Dead Setters' fifth release offers gritty observations on life & love driven by a bunch of musicians schooled in everything from punk to country, & all with a taste for tale well told & a melody that hooks you in.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
2 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.